Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

The SnapLogic September 2022 release is live. Read theĀ September 2022 Release Notes.

Children Display
depth1
first8

Monthly Release Calendar

The following table shows the release dates of the SnapLogic Platform through January 2023.

Info

Refer to SnapLogic Release Process to understand the SnapLogic release process. The following table documents the time when a release or upgrade completes in local (US Pacific) and universal (UTC) format.

Snaplex Autoupgrades can take more than an hour if a Snaplex have many nodes because we upgrade them sequentially to avoid downtime.

Release

UAT

GA

Snaplex Autoupgrade (Expected Completion Time)

August 2022

Friday, , 12 PM Pacific Daylight Time (7 PM UTC)

Thursday, , 7 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Friday, , 2 AM UTC

Saturday, , 10 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Sunday, , 5 AM UTC

September 2022

N/A

Thursday, , 7 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Friday, , 2 AM UTC

N/A

October 2022

N/A

Thursday, , 7 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Friday, , 2 AM UTC

N/A

November 2022

Friday, , 12 PM Pacific Daylight Time (7 PM UTC)

Thursday, , 7 PM Pacific Standard Time

Friday, , 3 AM UTC

Saturday, , 1 PM Pacific Standard Time (9 PM UTC)

December 2022

N/A

Thursday, , 7 PM Pacific Standard Time

Friday, , 3 AM UTC

N/A

January 2023

N/A

Thursday, , 7 PM Pacific Standard Time

Friday, , 3 AM UTC

N/A

Related Content: