This page is only available to an Organization Administrator.
Groups allow you to manage permissions on a higher level than specific users. By creating groups for certain roles within your organization, you can then add a group to a project and configure permissions specific for that role. If an individual leaves or changes roles, you can change their group membership without having to change specific permissions.
There are two special reserved group names, admins and members (case sensitive).
Users in a group with the name of admins have full access to all projects. You must specifically add users to this group.
Users in a group with the name of members have full access only to their projects (or those they are explicitly given access to). Users are automatically added to this group when you create them and are required to be in this group to have any privileges within that org.