Deleting an Account

You can delete expired and or unused accounts either through the Asset Search option or by navigating to the Accounts tab of your project.   

To delete an account:

  1. Search for the account that you want to delete. See Searching for an Account.

  2. Select the check box adjacent to the accounts that you want to delete.

  3. Click the Delete icon in the project toolbar to delete the account.  

  4. Click Delete in the confirmation dialog:This deletes the account and displays a confirmation message for a successful deletion.

 

You can delete multiple accounts at once.