Opening a Previous Pipeline Version

You can open a previous version of a pipeline in read-only mode so that you can compare versions. To use previous version, you must revert to that version.

Only one version of a pipeline can be open in the same workspace.

To open a previous pipeline version for review:

  1. Click the Pipeline versions icon () on the toolbar. It is only enabled on pipelines that have been saved.
  2. Click the Versions tab.
  3. Mouse over the pipeline you wish to revert to and click Open.