SnapLogic Release Notes

 

The SnapLogic September 2022 release is live. Read the September 2022 Release Notes.

Monthly Release Calendar

The following table shows the release dates of the SnapLogic Platform through January 2023.

Refer to https://docs-snaplogic.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/SD/pages/336626088 to understand the SnapLogic release process. The following table documents the time when a release or upgrade completes in local (US Pacific) and universal (UTC) format.

Snaplex Autoupgrades can take more than an hour if a Snaplex has many nodes because we upgrade them sequentially to avoid downtime.

Release

Snaplex Autoupgrade (Expected Completion Time)

Release

Snaplex Autoupgrade (Expected Completion Time)

August 2022

Friday, Aug 5, 2022, 12 PM Pacific Daylight Time (7 PM UTC)

Thursday, Aug 11, 2022, 7 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Friday, Aug 12, 2022, 2 AM UTC

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022, 10 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022, 5 AM UTC

September 2022

N/A

Thursday, Sep 8, 2022, 7 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Friday, Sep 9, 2022, 2 AM UTC

N/A

October 2022

N/A

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022, 7 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Friday, Oct 14, 2022, 2 AM UTC

N/A

November 2022

Friday, Nov 4, 2022, 12 PM Pacific Daylight Time (7 PM UTC)

Thursday, Nov 10, 2022, 7 PM Pacific Standard Time

Friday, Nov 12, 2022, 3 AM UTC

Saturday, Jan 7, 2023, 1 PM Pacific Standard Time (9 PM UTC)

December 2022

N/A

Thursday, Dec 8, 2022, 7 PM Pacific Standard Time

Friday, Dec 9, 2022, 3 AM UTC

N/A

January 2023

N/A

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, 7 PM Pacific Standard Time

Friday, Jan 13, 2023, 3 AM UTC

N/A