SnapLogic Releases

Release Calendar 2024

The release calendar below lists dates in the SnapLogic® release schedule.

  • All deployments have zero downtime, assuming that your Snaplexes have at least 2 nodes. When a node is updated, running pipelines are moved to available nodes inside a Snaplex.

  • During a deployment, the Control Plane and UI are always updated.

  • GA deployments occur on the second Wednesday of the month. Auto Upgrade deployments are planned on the 4th week after the GA deployment and always occur on a Saturday.

  • Quarterly releases are indicated by a light blue cell. The new Snaplex build for general distribution is available in quarterly releases.

  • A version of the Snaplex build is available for testing in the UAT pod a week before GA deployment.

  • The EMEA Control Plane is updated the day after the GA date of the release.

  • After the Snaplex Mandatory upgrade, the two previous Snaplex versions are no longer available.

  • In the months between the quarterly releases, SnapLogic occasionally includes an optional Snaplex build that contains customer-specific platform updates.

  • Both local (US Pacific) and world times (UTC) are listed for deployments.

    • PST = Pacific Standard Time

    • PDT = Pacific Daylight Time

    • UTC = Universal Time Coordinated

  • Refer to the monthly release notes for information on Snap patch updates.

Release

UAT Deployment

GA Deployment

Release

UAT Deployment

GA Deployment

February 2024

Feb 7, 2024, 12:30 PM PST

Feb 8, 2024, 8:30 PM UTC

Feb 14, 2024, 6 PM PST

Feb 15, 2024, 2 AM UTC

Mar 16, 2024, 3 PM PDT/10 PM UTC

March 2024

Mar 6, 2024, 6 PM PST

Mar 7, 2024, 2 AM UTC

Mar 13, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Mar 14, 2024, 1 AM UTC

N/A

April 2024

Apr 3, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Apr 4, 2024, 1 AM UTC

Apr 10, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Apr 11, 2024, 1 AM UTC

N/A

May 2024

May 1, 2024, 12:30 PM PDT

May 2, 2024, 7:30 PM UTC

May 8, 2024, 6 PM PDT

May 9, 2024, 1 AM UTC

Jun 8, 2024, 3 PM PDT/10 PM UTC

June 2024

Jun 5, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Jun 6, 2024, 1 AM UTC

Jun 12, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Jun 13, 2024, 1 AM UTC

N/A

July 2024

Jul 3, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Jul 4, 2024, 1 AM UTC

Jul 10, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Jul 11, 2024, 1 AM UTC

N/A

August 2024

Aug 7, 2024, 12:30 PM PDT

Aug 8, 2024, 7:30 PM UTC

Aug 14, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Aug 15, 2024, 1 AM UTC

Sep 14, 2024, 3 PM PDT/10 PM UTC

September 2024

Sep 4, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Sep 5, 2024, 1 AM UTC

Sep 11, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Sep 12, 2024, 1 AM UTC

N/A

October 2024

Oct 2, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Oct 3, 2024, 1 AM UTC

Oct 9, 2024, 6 PM PDT

Oct 10, 2024, 1 AM UTC

N/A

November 2024

Nov 6, 2024, 12:30 PM PST

Nov 7, 2024, 8:30 PM UTC

Nov 13, 2024, 6 PM PST

Nov 14, 2024, 2 AM UTC

Jan 4, 2025, 3 PM PST/11 PM UTC

December 2024

Dec 4, 2024, 6 PM PST

Dec 5, 2024, 2 AM UTC

Dec 11, 2024, 6 PM PST

Dec 12, 2024, 2 AM UTC

N/A

During a quarterly release and for patches, new Snaplex build files are available in the Update Snaplex dialog on the Settings tab. Learn more about the SnapLogic Release Process.

For information about past releases, refer to the Release Notes.