Recycle Bin

Org administrators have access to a recycle bin to recover deleted pipelines, tasks or accounts. Deleted items are saved for 30 days. You can use the recycle bin to restore these assets, or permanently delete them. 

Step-by-step Guide

To recover a deleted pipeline, task, or account:

  1. Open SnapLogic Manager.
  2. Navigate to Project Spaces and select Recycle Bin
    The recycle bin shows a list of recently-deleted pipelines, tasks, or accounts in your organization. This information includes:
    Name: The name of the asset.
    Type or Run Policy: The asset type (Pipeline or Account Type), or the task run policy.
    Path: The original location of the asset.
    Deleted by: The user who deleted the asset.
    Deleted time: When the asset was deleted.
  3. Select the assets you want to recover and click the Restore button  (upper right).
     
  4. Click OK to confirm.

To permanently delete an asset, select the asset and click the Permanent delete button  (upper right). You can select more than one asset at a time to delete. 


See Also