Deleting a Pipeline

In this Page

When you delete a pipeline, the Pipeline goes to the Recycle Bin folder, located under Project Spaces in SnapLogic Manager.

To remove a Pipeline from your system, do one of the two following operations:

  • Delete the Pipeline in SnapLogic Designer
  • Delete the Pipeline in SnapLogic Manager

If you want to retrieve a deleted Pipeline, you can find it in the Recycle Bin.

Deleting a Pipeline in SnapLogic Designer

  1. In Designer, open the target Pipeline and click  on the toolbar to delete the Pipeline from the Project. 
    The following prompt appears:
  2. Click Delete to send the Pipeline to the Recycle Bin.

Deleting a Pipeline in SnapLogic Manager

  1. In Manager, navigate to the Project where the target Pipeline resides. To make finding the Pipeline easier, click the Pipelines tab to display all the Pipelines in that Project.
  2. Select the target Pipeline, and click  to delete the Pipeline from the Project.
    The following prompt appears:
  3. Click Delete to send the Pipeline to the Recycle Bin.

Deleting a Pipeline Permanently

  1. In Manager, navigate to the Recycle Bin. To make finding the Pipeline easier, click the Pipelines tab to display all the Pipelines in the Recycle Bin.
  2. Select the target Pipeline and click  to delete the Pipeline permanently.
    The following prompt appears:
  3. Click Delete.  A message confirming the permanent deletion appears, and the Pipeline is no longer recoverable.