Reverting to a Previous Pipeline Version

In Designer, you can revert to a previous version from the Pipeline versions dialog.

  1. Click the Pipeline versions icon () on the toolbar. It is only enabled on pipelines that have been saved.
  2. Click the Versions tab.
  3. Mouse over the pipeline you wish to revert to and click Revert. Confirm the request.
  • Only one version of a pipeline can be open in the same workspace.
  • Nested pipelines always use the current version of of their child pipelines. You cannot version an entire nexted pipeline structure.

In Manager, select the checkbox next to the pipeline, then click Versions to access the Pipeline versions dialog.